Gross Revision AB



Berzeliigatan 14, 1tr
412 53 Göteborg


Telefon

031 - 81 72 60

E-post

info@grossrev.se

Öppettider

Måndag - Fredag

08.00 - 16.00

Vi som jobbar här

Carl Gross

Auktoriserad Revisor

E-post: carl@grossrev.se

Eva Johansson

Administratör

E-post: evaj@grossrev.se

Jan-Åke Gross

Auktoriserad Revisor

E-post: janake@grossrev.se

Jasmina Petrlic

Redovisningskonsult

E-post: jasmina@grossrev.se

Sara Andersson

Redovisningskonsult
Föräldraledig

E-post: sara@grossrev.se

Karin Imsen

Redovisningskonsult

E-post: karin@grossrev.se

Susanne Karjalainen

Auktoriserad Revisor

E-post: susanne@grossrev.se

Helen Urün

Revisorsassistent

E-post: helen@grossrev.se

Björn Katzmann

Revisorsassistent

E-post: bjorn@grossrev.se

Boka möte